1 2 3 4 5 6

Staff Members




Scholarships & Exchange Coordinator

Muhammad Adnan Qaiser

 03006647855







‚ÄčAssistant Director-Admin/HR

Waqar Akbar Khan

 0321-6612913

waqar.a.khan@uaf.edu.pk





Electronics Engineer

Mr. Ch. M. Fahad Naseer

 

 







Accounts Officer-1

Mr. M. Awais Khan

 

 







Accounts Officer

Muhammad Hamid Murtza

 0324-4141401

 hamid.murtza@uaf.edu.pk







Grants Officer

Saliha Ahmad

0333-1633694

 saliha.ahmad@uaf.edu,pk







Officer M&E

Muhammad Usman Ali

  +92-303-4691660

  usman.ali@uaf.edu.pk







Communication Officer

Waqas Saadat

 +92(334) 0601110

 waqas.saadat@uaf.edu.pk







Network Engineer

Muhammad Zeeshan Liquat

 0307-5101070

 zeeshan.liaquat@uaf.edu.pk







Sub-Engineer Electrical

Mr. Mubashair Saeed

 

 







Secretary to Director/Chief of Party

Arif Hussain

  0304-3930397

 arif.hussain@uaf.edu.pk







Software/Application Developer







Internal Auditor

Mr. Syed Nazim Abbas

 0345-7895829

 nazim.abbas@uaf.edu.pk







Account Officer

Ammar Jilani

 0345-7936576

 ammar.jilani@uaf.edu.pk







Office Assistant

Rahila Khatun

 0304-6326283

 rahila.khatun@uaf.edu.pk







Office Assistant

Arshad Iqbal

 0324-7177580

 aiqbal4u@gmail.com







Office Assistant

Rubab Gull

 0301-6017125

 rubab.gul@uaf.edu.pk







Office Assistant Administration.

M. Hamza Anees

 

 







Procurement Officer

Mr. Waheed Ahmad

 0333-6564252

 waheed.ahmad@uaf.edu.pk







Store Keeper

Mr. Muhammad Usman

 0321-8662219

 usman@uaf.edu.pk







Office Assistant

Ms. Saba Abbas

 0336-0669918

 saba.abbas@uaf.edu.pk







Receptionist

Kaynat Niazi

 

 







Office Assistant

Mr. Allah Rakha

 0343-5224067

 allah.rakha.cas@gmail.com